December 31, 2015

Current Member Schools

*Last Updated: 2/4/17*

Click on schools listed below to visit the organization’s website.


Augsburg College

Ball State University

Central Michigan University

Denison University

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Kalamazoo College

Kansas State University

Michigan State University

Northwestern University

Oklahoma State University

Purdue University at West Lafayette

St. Catherine University

St. Louis University

The Ohio State University

University of Colorado Boulder

University of Illinois – Chicago

University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign

University of Kansas

University of Michigan – Ann Arbor

University of Minnesota – Duluth

University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

University of Missouri

University of Wisconsin – Madison

Wichita State University

Washington University – St. Louis

Case Western Reserve University

University of Nebraska Lincoln